facebook twitter

James F. | Elgin, South Carolina

November 14 2017 Bark busters rating

We have 13 week old puppy and got some good training today on basic techniques so that she becomes a well behaved dog.

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietytoiletingpuppy training

Karen D. | Chapin, South Carolina

November 9 2017 Bark busters rating

Great training advise. We learned what to do inside and outside the house. By the end of the lesson, he wasn't pulling on the leash. We need to reinforce this for the next 6 weeks so he doesn't go back to the old habits. Bruce has great interaction with him.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead

Chris M. | Irmo, South Carolina

October 17 2017 Bark busters rating

Incredibly responsive, heard back from them in 3 hours. We worked on obedience and were able to get them to properly greet people at the front door. Look forward to working with them.

barkingjumping uptoiletingpuppy training

Sarah K. | Lexington, South Carolina

October 13 2017 Bark busters rating

We are so thrilled with Chase's progress. All behavioral issues including separation anxiety are greatly improved. I would strongly recommend Bruce.

barkingchewingjumping upseparation anxiety

Elizabeth H. | Columbia, South Carolina

October 13 2017 Bark busters rating

Bruno was driving us crazy with his bad behavior. We thought we may have to re-home him. We noticed significant with Bruno on our first visit with Bruce. It has been a wonderful experience and look forward to working with Bruce.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Trevor H. | Lexington, South Carolina

January 22 2017 Bark busters rating

Our dog experienced results immediately. Easy program to use.

barkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping upseparation anxietypuppy training

Elizabeth N. | Columbia, South Carolina

January 16 2017 Bark busters rating

As a veterinarian I have a lot of experience with dogs. I learned many new techniques and communication styles.Training techniques are easy to follow and understand. Noticeable results almost immediately. Front door control established within several minutes. The techniques are gentle and natural. I would highly recommend Bruce to my friends and neighbors. I really enjoyed our session and can't wait to practice the new techniques.

Dr. Elizabeth, DVM

Dutch Fork Animal Hospital

Columbia, SC

barkinghyperactivityjumping uprecallseparation anxietypuppy training

Sara R. | Wagener, South Carolina

January 3 2017 Bark busters rating

My husband is sick and we were about to start 24 hour nursing assistance but my three amigos would attack the door and try to bite anyone who tried to enter. Their behavior had gotten worse as my husband continued to decline. Having 3 dogs one feeds off the others behavior. Bruce made a huge difference after the first visit. I have had nursing in the home for about 8 weeks. The dogs have settled into the routine but are still very protective of my husband. So we are still a work in progress. But it would have not been possible to have nursing in the home without Bruce"s help.

aggressionbarkingseparation anxiety

Marriane H. | West Columbia, South Carolina

November 10 2016 Bark busters rating

I was very pleased to see how easy it is to train my dog.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uprecalltoiletingpuppy training

Jim L. | Columbia, South Carolina

November 1 2016 Bark busters rating

Answered all of our questions regarding puppy training with good explanations and demonstrations. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Bark Busters.

toiletingpuppy training

Sue L. | Lexington, South Carolina

October 6 2016 Bark busters rating

Saw results with Bruce on the first visit. Very helpful.

barkingdiggingjumping uprecall

Sharon B. | Columbia, South Carolina

October 4 2016 Bark busters rating

Our dog was completely out of control with us and with our kids. We had just about given up hope when we called Bruce. He was very patient with us and with Chase. We noticed significant behavior changes during the first session. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone needing help with their dogs.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Sandra S. | Columbia, South Carolina

October 4 2016 Bark busters rating

Bruce was great with Penny. We noticed a change in her wild behavior right away. Bruce is great to work with and we look forward to getting Penny to be a great dog. We highly recommend Bark Busters.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uprecall

Alyssa S. | Columbia, South Carolina

September 13 2016 Bark busters rating

I first worked with Bruce in 2007 to help with dominance issues with our puppy. Nine years later, I asked Bruce to come back and work on barking and separation anxiety issues. I saw results immediately. I would highly recommend Bruce.

barkinghyperactivityseparation anxiety

Corrine B. | Lexington, South Carolina

August 22 2016 Bark busters rating

Bruce has worked with us a few times with our 3yr old German Shepherd that we rescued last year (when she was 2) and we an uphill battle with her after she had been in different shelters for a few months. He has been spot on with her behavior and how we need to modify our actions to get the corrected responses from Lana. We really enjoy working with him! It's rewarding to see her behavior improve month after month as we work with her.

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Melissa P. | Columbia, South Carolina

August 20 2016 Bark busters rating

Bruce was wonderful with my German Shepherd puppy. I saw a big improvement in just the first session. He taught me how to work with her and control her behavior. I understand better how to communicate with her and how she communicates with me. I highly recommend Bruce with Bark Busters

barkingchewinghyperactivityrecallseparation anxietypuppy training

Doug S. | Chapin, South Carolina

July 3 2015 Bark busters rating

All behavioral issues explained and addressed completely and well. Very concise and user friendly. I highly recommend Bruce.

Dr Doug Smith, DVM

chewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietytoiletingpuppy training

Patrick R. | Columbia, South Carolina

October 3 2014 Bark busters rating

Simple techniques learned from Bruce, yet successful and easy to follow.

Katelyn P. | Columbia, South Carolina

May 21 2014 Bark busters rating

Very much pleased with the natural training methods.

Hunter L. | Columbia, South Carolina

March 7 2014 Bark busters rating

Great experience!